- Gregory L. Stingley, President
- e-mail: greg@cepsupply.com
 
- Tim Van Pelt, W.C.H. Branch Manager
- e-mail: WCH@cepsupply.com
 
- Jan Claibourne, Electrical Sales
- e-mail: jan@cepsupply.com
 
- Rob Duley, Plumbing Sales & Purchasing
- e-mail: rob@cepsupply.com
 
- Neil Gilmore, Electrical Purchasing
- e-mail: neil@cepsupply.com
 
- Patricia Griffith, Office Manager
- e-mail: patty@cepsupply.com
 
- Peggy Koogler, Accounts Receivable
- e-mail: peggy@cepsupply.com
 
- Barbie Phipps, Showroom Sales
- e-mail: barbie@cepsupply.com
 
- Justin Stingley , Electrical Purchasing
- e-mail: justin@cepsupply.com
 
- Kenny Stryker, Outside Sales
- e-mail: kenny@cepsupply.com

Home Page / Company Information / Line Card / Electrical / Plumbing / Contractor / Individual /
Wilmington / Washington C.H. / Showroom / Credit Application / Quotes / Contacts / Promotional Offers
 
©Copyright 2000. Clinton Electrical and Plumbing Supply, Inc. All Rights Reserved.